Bazil Meade – The Album


BRAND NEW! Bazil Meade – The Album! Now listen to the songs featured in his latest book!

SKU: BAZcd Category:


After the successful release of Bazil Meade’s new book “A Boy, A Journey, A Dream”, Bazil went into the studio and recorded acoustic versions the songs which he used for the chapter title of the book. The songs are mostly self-penned by Bazil himself and each one has it’s own special meaning to his life experiences.

Songs include:

1) Constant is His Love
2) Found Myself A Reason
3) Glory to The Son
4) Where Could I Go
5) Stand Up
6) Back in The Fold
7) Let My People Go
8) Long Long Lonely Journey
9) Keep Moving

All tracks performed by Rev Bazil Meade.